Nachrichten
  • Messetermine 2020

    Automechanika Istanbul
    02.04 - 05.04.2020

    Automechanika Frankfurt
    08.09 - 12.09.2020

    INTERAUTO Moskau
    25.08 - 28.08.2020

    Automechanika Moscow
    27.08 - 30.08.2020
Kontaktinformationen


INTER - CONTRACT
Handels GmbH & Co. KG

Spenglerstrasse. 23
23556 Lübeck

GERMANY

Email: info@inter-contract.de

Tel.: +49 - 451 - 80701200
Tel.: +49 - 451 - 80701201
Fax.: +49 - 451 - 80701202
Sprachauswahl

Aftermarket

Original Car Parts  
 
     
 
You can obtain the original spare parts for cars of European and Japanese manufacturing, in the future Korean manufacturing will be included aswell. Please take into account, that you can also buy spare parts, which are manufactured for the non-European market. The prices for our services depend on the revenue. High revenue customers get more rewards. We make sure, that all our customers get their products they bought from us the fastest way possible. We provide spare parts for cars, trucks, busses, agricultural machines and construction machines.

Our customers get the current prices rugularly sent to them. In the download area we provide some of the important documents you may need. Inter-Contract is currently developing a software, which makes it possible to process the orders online, including for instance bidding, billing, even customs declaration, we hope to ensure an even broader range of services for our customers that way. The beta phase will start in July 2016.
         
 
           
 
 

 
Aftermarket / OEM - parts
         
You are also able to get some non-original car spare parts for every brand and every model. "Non-original" does not mean, that those parts are of inferior quality, only that those manufacturers are not the OEMs of the automotive industry. The quality fits the original equipment requirements.
         
         
We provide you with the following brands:
         
 
Bosch
Autlog
ATE
Beru
Bilstein
         
 
Boge
Contitech
Corteco
Dello
Elring
 
         
 
Fag
Febi
GKN
Hans Pries
Hella
 
         
 
JP Group
Kayaba
Wabco
Luk
Meyle
 
         
 
Monroe
Optimal
Ruville
VDO
Textar
 
Web Template created with Artisteer.

Nachrichten
  • Messetermine 2020

    Automechanika Istanbul
    02.04 - 05.04.2020

    Automechanika Frankfurt
    08.09 - 12.09.2020

    INTERAUTO Moscow
    25.08 - 28.08.2020

    Automechanika Moscow
    27.08 - 30.08.2020
Kontaktinformationen


INTER - CONTRACT
Handels GmbH & Co. KG

Spenglerstrasse. 23
23556 Lübeck

GERMANY

Email: info@inter-contract.de

Tel.: +49 - 451 - 80701200
Tel.: +49 - 451 - 80701201
Fax.: +49 - 451 - 80701202
Sprachauswahl

KFZ Ersatzteilhandel

Original Autoteile  
 
     
 
Sie erhalten bei uns original Autoteile fur europäische und japanische Fahrzeuge und in Zukunft auch für koreanische Fahrzeuge. Beachten Sie dabei bitte, dass Sie bei uns auch die Teile erhalten, welche für den nicht europäischen Markt produziert werden. Die Preise für unsere Leistungen sind vom Umsatz abhängig. Umsatzstarke Kunden erhalten zusätzliche Bonuspunkte. Wir sorgen dafür, dass unsere Kunden schnellstmöglich über ihre bei uns bestellte Ware verfügen können. Wir beliefern Sie mit Ersatzteilen für Pkw, LKW, Land- und Baumaschinen sowie Busse.

Unsere Kunden erhalten im regelmäßigem Zyklus die aktuellen Preislisten. Im Downloadbereich stellen wir Ihnen wichtige Dokumente zur Verfügung. Inter-Contract entwickelt momentan eine Software, welche es ermöglicht die Auftragsbearbeitung von A - Z elektronisch abzuwickeln. Das gilt von der Angebotsabgabe über die Abrechnung bis hin zur Zollerklärung. Wir hoffen somit unseren Kunden einen noch effizienteren Service bieten zu können. Die Beta-Phase biginnt bereits im Juni 2016.
         
 
         
 
 

 
Aftermarket / OEM - Autoteile
         
Bei uns erhalten Sie ebenfalls nicht Originale Ersatzteile für alle Marken und Modelle. Nicht Original bedeutet hierbei nicht, dass es sich um eine minderwerteigere Qualität handelt, sondern lediglich, dass diese Hersteller nicht Erstausrüster für die Kraftfahrzeugindustrie sind. Die Qualität jedoch entspricht den Erstausrüsteranforderungen.
         
         
Wir führen folgende Marken:
         
 
Bosch
Autlog
ATE
Beru
Bilstein
         
 
Boge
Contitech
Corteco
Dello
Elring
 
         
 
Fag
Febi
GKN
Hans Pries
Hella
 
         
 
JP Group
Kayaba
Wabco
Luk
Meyle
 
         
 
Monroe
Optimal
Ruville
VDO
Textar
 
Web Template created with Artisteer.